Click below for our fee schedule.

Fee Schedule

Registration Form

Click below for instructions on how to register for classes.

Cancellation Policy: PBR reserves the right to charge $125 (plus the cost of the notes) for any cancellations* within 4 weeks of course offering and $250 (plus cost of notes) within 5 days of course offering.  Cancellations* must be made via telephone (718)488-1626 or email us at pbr@pharmacyboardreview.com.
*EXCEPTION: There are no refunds for the hands-on compounding course.  Refunds for tutorial course(s) must be discuss with Dr. Cutie.

Recommendations for students from outside NY State: Students from outside of NYS enrolling in any PBR program should ask to have the notes sent in advance of the program date to familiarize yourself with the material. We will send out the notes as soon as you register.

Register Today

Class Offerings

MPJE®

Special Announcement:  Commencing February 2021 the PBR compounding notes will be featuring simulated licensing examinations for the first time to those enrolling in the PBR Part 3 -- 2-day live compounding program.  THis live 2-day program enrollment is limited.  Also PBR is happy to announce that the Part 3 compounding notes have also been revised again to reflect the new exam blueprint changes posted on the New York State Board of Pharmacy Website on December 2020 for the June 2021 Part 3 examination.  If you are interested in the live-virtual course please enroll as soon as possible for space is limited. 

Those purchasing the notes and not taking the 2-day course will receive the newly revised February 2021 compounding notes, hundreds of questions and with bothe answers and solutions but not be invited to the new simulated licensing examination assessment in our live format.

WARNING:  PBR is aware of some less than ethical individuals distrubuting notes as "PBR notes" that are incomplete, oudated and containe erroneous information.  We arn you of not using these notes found on the internet and we at PBR are taking action against thouse unedthical individuals who are distributing them.  This type of unprofessional activity by a pharmacist or pharmacy student is being pursue by our legal departnemtn and PBR will be reporting this activity to the appropriate agencies and boards of pharmacy.  This is in clear violation of federal copy rights violation statute: 17 U.S. Code Title 17.  Those found violating Title 17 will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law civilly and professionally. 

New York State Law Review - One Day Course

Monday/Tuesday, June 28th, 2021 and June 29th, 2021 - 6 PM to 9 PM via ZOOM

Notes will be sent prior to class.  We will not guaranteed notes will be mailed in time if you register within 7 days of any class date.  

The specifics on how to access ZOOM will be emailed 48 hours prior to any class date.

Read More

New York Part III

Day 1 Compounding Review - NYS Part III Examination

Saturday, May 15th, 2021 (8AM to 3-4 PM) via ZOOM

This course will be on-line via ZOOM. 

Notes will be sent prior to class.  We will not guaranteed notes will be mailed in time if you register within 7 days of any class date.  

The specifics on how to access ZOOM will be emailed 48 hours prior to any class date.

Read More

Day 2 Compounding Review - NYS Part III Examination

Sunday, May 16th, 2021 (9AM - 2 PM ) via ZOOM

This course will be on-line via ZOOM. 

Notes will be sent prior to class.  We will not guaranteed notes will be mailed in time if you register within 7 days of any class date.  

The specifics on how to access ZOOM will be emailed 48 hours prior to any class date.

Read More

Private Tutorial

Private Tutorial for NYS Compounding Review

 **This includes the ZOOM class as described above held on June 13th, 2021 review notes and 6 semi private session (1-3 hours per session via ZOOM)**

Limited enrollment - up to 5 candidate

 

Private Tutorial for NYS MPJE Law Review

 **This includes the ZOOM class as described above held on May 15th & 16th,  2021, review notes and 6 semi private session (1-3 hours per session via ZOOM)**

Limited enrollment - up to 5 candidate

 

 

Notes for Purchase

 

Notes(s) are available for purchase for all classes we offer if class date(s) is inconvenient for attendance.

 

Law Note(s) available for purchase in the following States.  All state law notes will include federal law notes as well:

  • New York State Law
  • New Jersey State Law
  • Florida State Law
  • Federal Law

We offer Math Notes to prepare you for NAPLEX® and NYS Part III exam.   Math notes include the following subjects: test taking strategies, pharmaceutics, IV infusion rates and TPN calculations.

 

We also offer NAPLEX® Notes. Notes include the following subjects: pharmaceutics calculations, herbals and OTCs, pharmacotherapeutics, pharmacoeconomics, comprehensive calculation review, pharmacokinetics (PK), IV infusion rates and TPN calculations.

 

Click below for instructions on how to order note(s).

Order Notes